Nate Allen

Kate Allen

Jeff Baker

Phil Dumitru

Sylbie Hodas

Margaux Lojacono

Kate Smidt

Alaina Zyhowski

Board Members


President Nate Allen
Vice President Margaux Lojacono
Secretary Phil Dumitru
Chief Financial Officer Kelly Sweeney
Chief Communications Officer Kate Allen

Committee Chairs

Events Jeff Baker
Workshops Sylbie Hodas and Margaux Lojacono
Music Nate Allen
Instructor Improvement Kate Smidt
Community Outreach Kate Allen
Safer Spaces Jack Nocera
Inter-Scene Development Leah Twomey and Mike Moll